Love, Laugh, Learn, Teach–Homeschool Diaries

Home » Children » Yet there always will be . . .

Yet there always will be . . .

There always will be God. We live in a world that is constantly changing. Our God never does. Where is He? Standing right with those that are His.

I am glad I homeschool. He has given me everything I need to do that. He wants me to do that. He never would have given me the idea if He didn’t want me to homeschool. There was a bomb threat yesterday at the junior high that my children would be going to if they were in public education. Luckily it turned out to be a false alarm.

But why do some think that is funny? Why do some think it would be a “great prank”? I am sure by now they know who did it, but they are a minor so their name won’t be released.

Lord God I pray, open those eyes that are closed to you. Open those ears that refuse to hear the truth. Open their hearts to you. In Christ’s name, Amen.

 

~Beth

Leave a Reply

